Team

Mag. DDr. Manfred Lamprecht
Privatdozent, Principal
eMail: manfred.lamprecht@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1555528

Sabine Lamprecht
Office Management
eMail: sabine.lamprecht@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1260030

Mag. Stefan Spirk
Forschungsmanagement
eMail: stefan.spirk@greenbeat.at
Tel.: +43 664 1555528

Mag. Sebastian Dams, MSc.
PhD-Kandidat, wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
eMail: sebastian.dams@greenbeat.at

Melina Tsiountsioura, BSc MSc
Associate JPSI und Dissertantin
eMail: melina.tsiountsioura@greenbeat.at

Yvonne Jansenberger, BSc MSc
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
eMail: yvonne.jansenberger@greenbeat.at


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Katharina Almer, BSc, Bakk. rer. nat.
eMail: katharina.almer@greenbeat.at

Nathalie Birli, MSc
eMail: nathalie.birli@greenbeat.at

Mag. Martin Edelsbrunner, BSc
eMail: martin.edelsbrunner@greenbeat.at

Dr. med. Ayse Gürbüz
eMail: ayse.guerbuez@greenbeat.at

Janine Kaltenbacher, BSc, Bakk. phil.
eMail: janine.kaltenbacher@greenbeat.at

Pia Kormann
eMail: pia.kormann@greenbeat.at

Dr. med. Daniela Malliga
eMail: daniela.malliga@greenbeat.at

Mag. Gerald Reiter
eMail: gerald.reiter@greenbeat.at

Evelyn Schneider
eMail: evelyn.schneider@greenbeat.at

Tobias Ziegler, BSc
eMail: tobias.ziegler@greenbeat.at